Clivehaddow's Blog

CLIVE AND DIANE HADDOW ON THE MOVE

Still in Busselton and loving it!


Apologies to all who read our blog – I have been really slack over the last couple of months. We have been in Busselton Western Australia now for 4 months. It really is a nice place to live. We have a leisure centre only about 300 metres down the road with in door and out door pools, Gyms, spa and sauna. We have been using it just about everyday. Cycling here in Busso is amazing, all flat and we cycle about 15-20 km everyday. The cycle paths are great and are right on the beach.

I have joined the golf club and really enjoying playing – have also met a number of nice blokes. We also now play tennis twice a week – I think Di and I are about as fit as we can get.

Expert grape picker!

I also have been grape picking at various well known wineyards. Hard work but a lot of fun.

Morning tea – what a spread of food!!

We are supplied with morning tea and what a great spread of food it is.!!

 
Anyway sorry that this is such a short and poor post but will get myself organised and pick my game up over the next couple of week.
CLIVE
May 15, 2011 Posted by | Uncategorized | 2 Comments